Hinweis: Durch Einloggen werden die Regeln akzeptiert.

Canadian hockey goaltender Charline Labonte announced she is gay in an article that appeared in two publications on Wednesday. [

in Bundespolitik 18.07.2018 08:36
von jokergreen0220 • 1.793 Beiträge

Canadian hockey goaltender Charline Labonte announced she is gay in an article that appeared in two publications on Wednesday. Marshall Faulk Colts Jersey . Labonte, who was a member of Canadas gold medal-winning womens hockey team in Sochi, shared her story in Outsports and Lez Spread The World. "I am also finally proud of who I am and proud to have the courage to share who I am with you," said Labonte in the article. "Im a four-time Olympian. I am the daughter of wonderful parents and the sister of a very special brother. I am friends with people who fascinate me, support me and without whom I could not live out my dreams. I am a student and I get my masters from McGill University this fall. "I am gay and proudly authentic." The 31-year-old said she didnt want any outside distractions by coming out during the Sochi Olympics due to Russias anti-gay laws. The native of Boisbriand, Que has been a part of the national team for 12 years and played in two games in Sochi. Eric Ebron Jersey . PETERSBURG, Fla. Braden Smith Colts Jersey .com) - Sixth-seeded Feliciano Lopez was a first-round winner on Monday at the Delray Beach Open tennis event. http://www.authoritycoltsshop.com/tyquan-lewis-colts-jersey-c-79/ . Off-season additions Jermain Defoe and Michael Bradley did not train with the club today, prompting Nelsen to declare its too early to tell if either will be ready for Saturday. SEATTLE -- Justin Smoak doubled in a pair of runs off Tampa Bay reliever Joel Peralta in the eighth inning and the Seattle Mariners rallied for a 6-4 victory over the Rays on Friday night. The Rays lead was cut to two games over the Cleveland Indians and Baltimore Orioles in the race for the second wild-card berth in the American League. A